The Case of the Monster That We Probably Ought to Kill For Some Reason or Something

I am no good at titles, at all. Oh well. Here’s the deal: this is a story I’ve been drawing in the really minimal time I have between my various jobs and my obsession with radio plays and Facebook flame wars. It’s finished. Kind of. I’ll be putting one part up every day for a week. In order to make me feel like this blog is active. Also, it gives me kind of a feeling of a deadline before I should probably have something else finished. Should you care? Probably not. But anyway.

3 thoughts on “The Case of the Monster That We Probably Ought to Kill For Some Reason or Something

  1. Aerliss

    Remind us when you update on Stalkerbook… too tired to work out how your RSS feed works (or doesn’t) and too forgetful to remember to check back tomorrow.

    Reply
  2. Aerliss

    I was being an idiot. FeedDemon doesn’t like talking to Chrome. I just needed to go through Firefox. All sorted now XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

